top of page
Search
  • dakotabockus

Why the change to RE/MAX?

This has been a common question that I've been asked so I thought that I would elaborate!


Gotta take a picture with the remax balloon!

As many of you know I was working for Coldwell Banker Walsh Real Estate in Stratham under Kathy Walsh. This Coldwell Banker was independently owned and operated by her. It came time to renew a ten year agreement with the Coldwell Banker franchise and she decided that it was time to just sell real estate and no longer manage other agents.


This meant it was time for me to find a new place to hang my license! Kathy decided to move her license to RE/MAX Shoreline in Portsmouth and after I met with a few brokerages, I decided that RE/MAX Shoreline would be the best move for myself as well. RE/MAX Shoreline’s brand presence, high-level marketing and leading edge technology could only improve the service that I can provide to my clients, and I am very glad to of joined this supportive, motivating group of professionals.


RE/MAX Shoreline is locally owned and operated with three locations in New England, including its headquarters in Portland, Maine, and Portsmouth, New Hampshire, and its RE/MAX Collection luxury office in Falmouth, Maine. Kathy kept her own office in the same building in Stratham and I have continued to work alongside her there as well as the Portsmouth office.


" RE/MAX Shoreline’s brand presence, high-level marketing and leading edge technology could only improve the service that I can provide to my clients, and I am very glad to of joined this supportive, motivating group of professionals.

I am excited to have made this move and to continue working with a top producing agent in order to keep learning more about real estate. I intend to continue growing my business here and working to be one of the best realtors around!


Connect with me!

If you are considering making a move in the next year or so, I hope that you reach out! I love working with #firsttimehomebuyers in the general #seacoast area! You might be surprised with how affordable buying is! #Stoppayingrent #BuywithDakota


Of course, I can also help you if it is time to #sell and move on to a #newhome!


I hope to hear from you!

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page